Mediation Council of Western Pennsylvania


Directory of Mediators

Mediators listed in this Directory are members of the Mediation Council of Western Pennsylvania.  They attest to participation in continuing mediation education and/or peer group, achievement of an advanced degree or equivalent, and completion of training in mediation theory and practice.
 
See Key at end of list for "Areas of Practice" number codes

Robert J. Abraham, Esq.
944 Academy Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
Phone: (412) 343-0618
Email: robertabraham@verizon.net
Areas of practice: 5, 6

William F. Askin, Esq.
1047 McKinney Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: (412) 922-5560
Email: wmaskin@yahoo.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

Mary K. Austin
1221 Malvern Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: (412) 759-1985
Email: mkaustin221@gmail.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

Bernie Behrend, Esq.
1112 S. Braddock Avenue, Suite 301B
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
Phone: (412) 241-7888
Email: bbehrend@aol.com
Website: www.behrendmediation.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Michael J. Betts, Esq.
Betts Mediation & Dispute Resolution LLC
The Frick Building
437 Grant Street, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 223-5004
Email: mbetts@bettsmediationllc.com
Website: www.bettsmediationllc.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

Kamila Blessing
2085 Three Degree Road
Valencia, PA 16059
Phone: (724) 625-2238
Email: kamila@zoominternet.net
Website: www.mediate.com/blessing
Areas of practice: 3, 4, 5, 6

Janet Bouma
Bouma Divorce Solutions
606 California Avenue
Suite 101
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Phone: (412) 415-3290
Email: janetbouma@boumadivorcesolutions.com
Website: www.boumadivorcesolutions.com
Areas of practice: 3

Mary Margaret Boyd, Esq.
20 Donati Road, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: (412) 283-1000
Fax: (412) 283-1002
Email: margie@marymargaretboyd.com
Website: www.marymargaretboyd.com
Areas of practice: 3

David V. Breen, Esq.
1000 McKnight Park Drive
Suite 1002-B
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 367-7710
Fax: (412) 367-7210
Email: dbreen@breenlawfirm.com
Website: www.breenlawfirm.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

James J. Brink, Esq.
428 Forbes Ave.
Suite 555
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 227-0961
Fax: (412) 227-0964
Email: jbrink@jamesbrinklaw.com
Website: www.jamesbrinklaw.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Sally Griffith Cimini, Esq.
Leech Tishman Fuscaldo & Lampl, LLC
30th Floor, 525 William Penn Place, 30th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 261-1600
Fax: (412) 227-5551
Email: scimini@leechtishman.com
Website: www.leechtishman.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

Maureen B. Cohon, Esq.
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, P.C.
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street, 20th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 562-1835
Fax: (412) 578-0288
Email:
maureen.cohon@bipc.com
Website:
www.buchananingersoll.com
Areas of practice: 3
 

Mary Kate Coleman, Esq.
650 Washington Road, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone: (412) 341-9300
Fax: (412) 341-9177
Email: mkcoleman@rhslaw.com
Website: www.rhwrlaw.com

Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

Deborah Conflenti
373 Vanadium Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
Phone: (412) 471-6900
Fax: (412) 276-4203
Email: deborah_conflenti@comcast.net
Areas of practice: 3

Ellen J. DeBenedetti
5860 Marlborough Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: (412) 298-4147
Email: ellen@ellenmediation.com
Website: www.ellenmediation.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

Ken Eisner
Eisner Law
1386 Old Freeport Road, Suite 2A
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Phone: (412) 406-8077
Email: keisner@eisnerlawfirm.com
Website: www.eisnerlawfirm.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

Norman E. Gilkey, Esq.
Babst Calland Clements & Zomnir, P.C.
Two Gateway Center, 6th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 394-5626
Fax: (412) 586-1041
Email: ngilkey@babstcalland.com
Website: www.babstcalland.com
Areas of practice: 4, 6

Lou Ann Gray, M.Ed, NCPC
P.O. Box 5415
Johnstown, PA 15904
Phone: (814) 241-4511
Email: 74northernlights@gmail.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

M. David Halpern, Esq.
8 Sheraton Drive
Altoona, PA 16601
Phone: (814) 940-1565
Fax: (814) 940-8323
Email: mdhalpern@halpernmediation.com
Website: www.halpernmediation.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

Patricia Wozniak Henk, Esq.
Law Office of Patricia Wozniak Henk
Three Gateway Center
401 Liberty Avenue
Suite
1365
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 281-6555
Fax: (412) 281-6556
Email: pwh@patriciawhenk.com
Website: www.patriciawhenk.com
Areas of practice: 2, 3, 4, 5

Jerry R. Hogenmiller, Esq.
Thomson, Rhodes & Cowie, P.C.
10th Floor
Two Chatham Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 316-8689
Fax: (412) 232-3498
Email: jh@trc-law.com
Website: www.trc-law.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

Stephen H. Jordan, Esq.
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
310 Grant Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 338-1109
Fax: (412) 246-1709
Email: shjordan@rothmangordon.com
Website: www.rothmangordon.com
Areas of practice: 5
 

Bonnie Karsten, J.D.
309 Overdale Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 371-2868
Email: bonniekars@aol.com
Areas of practice: 1, 3, 5, 6

Carole Katz, Esq.
Carole Katz, LLC
411 Seventh Avenue
Suite 1425
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 916-4874
Email: carole@carolekatz.com
Website: www.carolekatz.com 
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5

Charles W. Kenrick
Law Offices of Charles W. Kenrick
U.S. Steel Tower
600 Grant Street, Suite 660
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 281-3417
Fax: (412) 246-0102
Email: ck@kenricklaw.com
Website: www.kenricklaw.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5

Christine Kornosky, Esq.
312 Second Avenue
Carnegie, PA 15106
Phone: (412) 276-9345
Fax: (412) 276-9490
Email: ckmediator@att.net
Areas of practice: 2, 3

Louis B. Kushner, Esq.
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
310 Grant Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 338-1103
Fax: (412) 246-1703
Email: lbkushner@rothmangordon.com
Website: www.rothmangordon.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5

Jean Lupariello, Esq.
Law & Finance Building
429 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1805
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 276-5599
Fax: (412) 251-0275
Email: jmlupariello@yahoo.com
Website: www.jmlupariello.com
Areas of practice: 1, 3, 5, 6

Michael D. McDowell, Esq.
P.O. Box 15054
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 260-5151
Fax: (724) 934-2336
Email: mmcdowell@arbitrationsandmediations.com
Website: www.arbitrationsandmediations.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

David A. Miller
650 Smithfield Street, Suite 1700
P.O. Box 23145
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 212-6200
Fax: (412) 212-6201
Email: dmiller@davidmillerlawoffices.com
Website: www.davidmillerlawoffices.com
Areas of practice: 3

R. Stanley Mitchel, Esq.
R. Stanley Mitchel, P.C.
165 Curry Hollow Road, Suite 20
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 736-6240
Fax: (412) 714-4693
Email: smitchel53@aol.com 
Website: www.rsmpclaw.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

John Noble
Noble Mediation
378 Donohue Road
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: (724) 925-1123
Fax: (412) 202-4118
Email: john@noblemediation.com
Website: www.noblemediation.com 
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 7

Margaret A. O'Malley, Esq.
Yost & O'Malley
Ameriserv Financial Building, Suite 600
216 Franklin Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
Phone: (814) 539-8126
Fax: (814) 535-2134
Email: maomalley@yostomalley.com 
Website: www.yostomalley.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Jeffrey Lawrence Pollock, Esq.
Collaborative Law & Mediation Office of Attorney Jeffrey Lawrence Pollock, Esq.
1320 Shady Avenue, Suite 100 Rear
Pittsburgh, PA 15217-1340
Phone: (412) 421-2232
Fax: (412) 421-2237
Email: JLPLAW15217@aol.com

Website: www.jeffreypollocklaw.com
Areas of practice: 1, 3, 6
 

Joel Pretz
400 Ridge Road
Zelionople, PA 16063
Phone: (724) 709-3441
Email: pretz811@zbzoom.net
Website: www.pretzmediationworks.com
Areas of practice: 2, 5

Richard Rogow, Esq.
1325 N. Sheridan Avenue, Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: (412) 973-0513
Fax: (412) 973-0513
Email: rrogow@pittsburghmediationgroup.com
Website: www.pittsburghmediationgroup.com
Areas of practice: 2, 3, 4, 5

Dr. Beverly Ross
Mediation and Counseling Psychology
4150 Washington Circle, Suite 002
McMurray,  PA 15317

Email: bevross5387@gmail.com
Areas of practice: 2, 3

Howard J. Schulberg, Esq.
Goehring Rutter & Boehm
Frick Building
437 Grant Street, Suite 1424
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 281-0587
Fax: (412) 281-2971
Email: hschulberg@grblaw.com
Website: www.grblaw.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4

Janice G. Seidenfeld
126 Seegar Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: (412) 720-8766
Fax: (412) 833-7335
Email:
jgs@stat.cmu.edu
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Willis A. Siegfried, Esq.
721 Shady Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone: (412) 566-6081
Fax
: (412) 566-6099
Email: wsiegfried@eckertseamans.com
Areas or practice: 1, 2, 4, 6

Arthur H. Stroyd, Jr.
Del Sole Cavanaugh Stroyd LLC
200 First Avenue
Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 261-2172
Fax: (412) 261-2110
Email: astroyd@dscslaw.com
Website: www.dscslaw.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6


Susan Tanzer
1155 Shady Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Phone: (412) 708-9907
Fax: (412) 687-5611
Email: svtanzer@gmail.com
Areas of practice: 1, 3, 5, 6

Judy Tobe
5311 Friendship Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: (412) 576-5684
Email: judytobe@comcast.net
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5

Emily K. Trisoline
2300 Freeport Road
Suite #7 Feldarelli Square
New Kensington, PA 15068
Phone: (724) 335-4753
Fax: (724) 212-3873

Email: etrislaw@gmail.com
Website: www.trisolinelaw.com
Areas of practice: 3

Lynn E. Wagner
122 Brooke Drive
Venetia, PA 15367
Phone: (800) 278-0978
Fax: (800) 866-0188
Email: lynnwagner@wagner-adr.com
Website: www.wagnerresolutionservices.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

William F. Ward
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
310 Grant Street, Grant Building- Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 338-1154
Fax: (412) 246-1754
Email: wfward@rothmangordon.com
Website: www.rothmangordon.com
Areas of practice: 7

Stanley A. Winikoff
Two Chatham Center
Suite 1500
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 281-3333
Fax: (412) 202-3565
Email: swinikoff@winikofflaw.com
Website: www.dellmoser.com/profilewinikoff.html
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5

William J. Wyrick
Lynch Weis, LLC
501 Smith r., Suite 3
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: (724) 776-8000
Fax: (724) 776-8001
Email: bwyrick@lynchweis.com
Website: www.lynchweis.com
Areas of practice: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6

Zanita A. Zacks-Gabriel
402 W. 6th Street
Erie, PA 16507
Phone: (814) 452-4451
Fax: (814) 453-2589
Email: zzg402@gmail.com
Website: www.zanitalaw.com

Areas of practice: 7

Mitchel Zemel, Esq.
200 Wallace Road
Suite 100
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: (724) 473-2246
Fax: (724) 871-5546
Email: zemel@zemeladr.com
Website:  www.zemeladr.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

Gregory P. Zimmerman, Esq.
MacDonald Illig Jones & Britton, LLP
100 State Street
Suite 700
Erie, PA 16507
Phone: (814) 870-7663
Fax: (814) 454-4647
Email: gzimmerman@mijb.com
Website: www.macdonaldillig.com
Areas of practice: 2, 4, 5, 6

NUMBER KEY TO AREAS OF PRACTICE

1) Community Mediation
2) Civil Mediation
3) Family Mediation
4) Business/Commercial Mediation
5) Workplace Mediation
6) General Mediation
7) All of the above

This Directory of Mediators does not imply any representation or recommendation by the Mediation Council of Western Pennsylvania regarding the quality of services provided by individual mediators. Mediation services may be provided at locations other than the addresses indicated above.

 




This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Mediate.com
Products and Services